Need to take a few months off? Pause your subscription today and you can automatically reactivate at the time of your choosing. Need to cancel instead? You can cancel using these same steps.

To pause or cancel your account, go to your settings page then select "Subscription & Billing" at the top of the page displayed. From there, click 'Pause or Cancel Subscription' and select from the listed options.

Pausing or cancelling your account will take effect before your next billing date - if you are in a trial, it will cancel at the end of the trial, or if you have already paid for the current month it will be cancelled at the end of your billing period. 

You'll receive an email confirming the pause or cancellation from our billing system as well.

We would of course love to hear your feedback as to why you are pausing or cancelling – often there's a feature you think is vital and that we don't have, but we actually already do! Our team is always happy to help.

Did this answer your question?