As part of our commitment to internet security broadly (password sharing is a bad practice!), all of our customers have unlimited additional users for no additional cost – we call these 'collaborator' accounts.
Collaborator accounts are great for team members, clients or suppliers. You can see who has posted particular items in your archives or drafts.
To add someone to your account, go to 'manage users' in the menu and follow the prompts.
You can choose which Instagram account(s) they can see – when they can see an Instagram account, they can see and edit all posts and drafts, and perform actions like updating the password (note: we will never show or disclose your password to anyone though – they can only update it).